Перейти до змісту
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Файна Україна

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

A Google Photos bug is preventing users from sharing, editing, and deleting pictures

Рекомендовані відповіді

Опубліковано
google photos app editor light theme
Credit: Taylor Kerns / Android Authority
TL;DR
  • Pixel owners are experiencing an issue with the Google Photos editor.
  • Options like sharing, deleting, and editing become unresponsive after a photo is edited.
  • The issue appears to be affecting multiple generations of Pixel phones.

Google is currently working on powering up editing in the Photos app by improving the markup tools. In case you haven’t seen our previous coverage, we recently found evidence that Google could add a brush size slider, more colors, text alignment, and more. But before those changes are rolled out, the company may want to look into a new problem affecting the app’s editor.

After you take a photo, the Google Photos editor lets you perform a variety of actions, which include sharing, editing, deleting, and adding to an album. Normally, you can perform one of these actions and immediately follow that up with another. For example, if you made an edit to a picture, you could also share the image without leaving the editor. However, it appears a bug has broken this functionality.

Для публікації повідомлень створіть обліковий запис або авторизуйтесь

Акаунт

Навігація

Пошук

Пошук

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.